skip to main content


Service Area


Expand Image

The approved service area for Scott and White Health Plan includes the following counties:

Austin, Bastrop, Bell, Bosque, Brazos, Burleson, Burnet, Coryell, Falls, Freestone, Grimes, Hamilton, Hill, Lampasas, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Llano, Madison, McLennan, Menard, Milam, Mills, Robertson, San Saba, Somervell, Travis, Walker, Waller, Washington and Williamson.

Members must reside or work inside the service area in order to be eligible for the Scott and White Health Plan.