skip to main content


Service Area


Expand Image

The approved service area for Scott & White Health Plan includes the following counties:

Austin, Bastrop, Bell, Bosque, Brazos, Burleson, Burnet, Coke, Coleman, Concho, Coryell, Crockett, Falls, Freestone, Grimes, Hamilton, Hill, Irion, Kimble, Lampasas, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Llano, Madison, Mason, McCulloch, McLennan, Menard, Milam, Mills, Reagan, Robertson, Runnels, San Saba, Schleicher, Somervell, Sterling, Sutton, Tom Green, Travis, Walker, Waller, Washington and Williamson. Members must reside or work inside the service area in order to be eligible for the Scott & White Health Plan.